OOTD – Sexy Christmas party playsuit

Occasion: Christmas house party

Wearing:
Bardot black satin cape back playsuit
Voodoo patterned tights
Steve Madden heels
Nine West clutch

Pearl earrings and necklace

Bardot black satin playsuit Bardot black satin playsuit-cape back

I never really had a thing for playsuits or jumpsuits. It just never appealed to me, and I didn’t think they were something flattering, so I never really tried them. Until now. To be honest, I didn’t walk into a shop and buy one. It was a pre-christmas gift from Mr S (the man, shall we say, that I am kind of seeing). Last night Mr S turned up at my place and he came bearing gifts- he bought me a black satin Bardot playsuit. Even more surprisingly, he got it in the right size. The tags were still attached, and the playsuit had cost him $120, so it wasn’t cheap. We had a friend’s party this afternoon (which incidentally both Mr S and I are invited), so I decided to wear it for him. I had no idea how incredibly sexy playsuits can be, or rather, how incredibly sexy I felt wearing it. The shorts ended so high up my legs it was almost indecent, so I had to pair it with matching black thighs despite the summer heat for some modesty. I choose the coolest of my tights- a pair of Voodoo patterned thighs. Wearing anything other than a g-string underneath is also totally out of the question, by the way. I noticed I got a fair bit of attention at the party, and on the street while walking with Mr S to and from the party.

The downside? Going to the toilet is kind of inconvenient- it involves having to totally undress. 😦

Also, I am still not sure whether it works. So I got Mr S to snap a photo of me when we got home. Vote: sexy? Or slutty?

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Sexy Christmas party playsuit

Leave a Reply

