I bought it! (OOTD – CUE floral print satin peplum fitted dress)

I couldn’t help myself. The day after I posted my current season’s fashion wish-list, I went to the shops to have a look at my shortlisted items again. I saw this dress on the rack, on sale. They had the correct size, so I tried it on again. The dress fitted me perfectly. The raised neckline is perfect for the chilly winter months. The knee length hemline is long enough to pull it off as a work dress, and the fit is snug and flattering without being overly tight. The dress is classy enough for all occasions: I can imagine this dress will be perfect whether it is worn for the office, for a date, for a night out, or for a reception of some description. I love it! I couldn’t help myself, I had to have it. So I bought it!

I decided to I had to wear it to the office today. And I did. Bliss.

CUE floral peplum fitted dress (1)

CUE floral peplum fitted dress (2)

 

(comparison: how it looked on the model on CUE’s website)

Floral-Print-Satin-Fitted-Dress-C90964-W16_1000x2000_635923462843365500_C90964-W16-690-1 Floral-Print-Satin-Fitted-Dress-C90964-W16_1000x2000_635923366815503690_C90964-W16-690-3

Occasion: Office/ work

 

Wearing:

CUE floral satin peplum fitted dress

Nine West heels

 

Xoxo

Natalie

 

2 thoughts on “I bought it! (OOTD – CUE floral print satin peplum fitted dress)

Leave a Reply

