Following on from a first for 2017: online fashion shopping

So while I am eagerly awaiting the delivery of my online order from Rhodes and Beckett, I thought I might provide an update. A couple of days after my online purchase I came across an article that says Rhodes and Beckett had been placed into voluntary administration – it means the company and brand is on the verge of collapse. Oooops (or insert profanity of your choice). So now I am uncertain whether or not I’ll actually see the goods I bought online.

Another reason, on top of all the reasons on my last blog, why I am not a big fan of online shopping.

I’ll keep everyone posted on my progress and experience! More soon, when there is more to tell…

 

2 thoughts on “Following on from a first for 2017: online fashion shopping

Leave a Reply

