VALENTINE’S DAY – AND I’VE GOT A SECRET ADMIRER!

secret-admirer1-2

 

Valentine’s day usually isn’t a big deal for me. Sometimes it’s not by choice – when I am single there isn’t actually a point in celebrating, is there? Anyway, rather unexpectedly, I received a bunch of flowers on Valentine’s day! I say rather unexpectedly because I recently became single again, so I wasn’t expecting anything. As much as I try to keep it to myself the word that I am single probably went around…

secret-admirer1-3

So the flowers were delivered to my office, and with it a card with my name. No small gesture I say, sending flowers straight to my workplace. I don’t yet know who sent it, but I could probably make a guess. So far I’ve narrowed the suspects down to a small handful… so for me there’ll be more detective work over the weekend, unless someone wants to own up!

secret-admirer1-1

And finally, given this is after all a (mostly) fashion blog, I am wearing:

NINEWEST heels

RHODES & BECKETT button-up long sleeved fitted white shirt

CUE pencil skirt (black)

3 thoughts on “VALENTINE’S DAY – AND I’VE GOT A SECRET ADMIRER!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Just jerked off to those pics! This are awesome. She’s fucking ugly but looks like an easy fuck. Someone should send her FB friends these links

    Like

Leave a Reply

